Here Are All the Winners From the 2019 ACM Awards

The 2019 Academy of Nation Music Awards are a wrap! It was a big night for Dan Shay, who took home 3 awards, including the prize for duo of the year. Meanwhile, Keith Urban took home the night’s leading reward, performer of the year.

However they weren’t the night’s only winners: See the complete list of winners below. ( We will upgrade this post with the industry award winners when they’re available.)

Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean

Luke Bryan

Kenny Chesney

Chris Stapleton

WINNER: Keith Urban

Female Artist of the Year

Miranda Lambert

Ashley McBryde

Maren Morris

WINNER: Kacey Musgraves

Carrie Underwood

Male Artist of the Year

Dierks Bentley

Luke Combs

WINNER: Thomas Rhett

Chris Stapleton

Keith Urban

Duo of the Year

Brothers Osborne

WINNER: Dan Shay

Florida Georgia Line


Maddie & Tae

Group of the Year

Girl Antebellum


Little Big Town


WINNER: Old Dominion

New Female Artist of the Year

Danielle Bradbery

Lindsay Ell

WINNER: Ashley McBryde

Carly Pearce

New Male Artist of the Year

Jimmie Allen

WINNER: Luke Combs

Jordan Davis

Michael Ray

Mitchell Tenpenny

New Duo or Group of the Year

High Valley


Runaway June

Album of the Year

Dan Shay— Dan Shay

Desperate Man— Eric Church

From A Space: Volume 2— Chris Stapleton

WINNER: Golden Hour— Kacey Musgraves

The Mountain— Dierks Bentley

Single of the Year

” Down to the Honky Tonk”– Jake Owen

” Paradise”– Kane Brown

” Meant to Be”– Bebe Rexha including Florida Georgia Line

” A Lot Of Individuals Are Good”– Luke Bryan

WINNER: “Tequila”– Dan Shay

Song of the Year

” Break Up In The End”– Cole Swindell

” Broken Halos”– Chris Stapleton

” Meant to Be”– Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line

” Area Cowboy”– Kacey Musgraves

WINNER: “Tequila”– Dan Shay

” Yours”– Russell Dickerson

Video of the Year

” Babe”– Sugarland including Taylor Swift

” Burn Out”– Midland

” Burning Guy”– Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne

WINNER: “Drunk Girl”– Chris Janson

” Shoot Me Straight”– Brothers Osborne

” Tequila”– Dan Shay

Songwriter of the Year

Ross Copperman

Ashley Gorley

WINNER: Shane McAnally

Chase McGill

Josh Osborne

Music Occasion of the Year

WINNER: “Burning Guy”– Dierks Bentley featuring Bro Osborne

” Drowns the Scotch”– Jason Aldean featuring Miranda Lambert

” Everything’s Gon na Be Alright”– David Lee Murphy including Kenny Chesney

” Keeping Rating”– Dan Shay featuring Kelly Clarkson

” Meant To Be”– Bebe Rexha Featuring Florida Georgia Line

The ACM Awards are produced by penis clark productions, a department of Valence Media, the parent company of the Billboard-Hollywood Press Reporter Media Group.

< a href=" -2019 jpg" onclick =" _ gaq.push(['_trackEvent','InlineCirculation','2019ACMAwards']);" target =" _ blank" >2019 ACM Awards(********************


Read More .